Hemp Products Reviews | Hemp Farm NZ

Customer Testimonials / Reviews

What our customers say about our customer care and Hemp Products.

HempNutIcon128px
  • Amor Nato June 24, 2021 at 12:20 pmHealed the cracks on my feet.
  • Amor Nato June 24, 2021 at 12:19 pmVery beneficial to our health.
  • Amor Nato June 24, 2021 at 12:18 pmExcellent product!
  • Melissa Flannagan June 23, 2021 at 3:28 pmI use this product as a hand cream. My nails have never been stronger. Highly recommend this product
  • Sue Palfreyman June 21, 2021 at 8:14 pmPure NZ hempseed oil is delicious as a salad dressing (no need to add anything - the nutty flavour is great on its own. And it's good for you - so a win-win!
  • cheryl0109 June 20, 2021 at 10:01 amThe 5 litre container is excellent value as I add hemp oil to my cereal every morning. It keeps my skin from drying out and controls inflammation in my joints.
  • kathrynas June 17, 2021 at 8:26 pmI love this balm. Not only is healing on broken skin it is very nourishing as a Night Cream for my nearly 60 year old face! It has shrunk sun damage and my skin has a lovely soft feel to it. Beautiful, versatile product.
  • Thomas Winitana June 16, 2021 at 8:30 amI am very pleased with this product. I plan on continuing with this product.
  • Pete Robson June 15, 2021 at 10:51 amThese Hemp seed oil capsules seem to be of a very good quality. They sell at a very reasonable price. The service from The Hemp Farm is superb, ordered the capsules and got them a couple of days later. Can't beat that.
  • Trish Riley June 14, 2021 at 2:27 pmHemp seed oil has halved my arthritis pain and stiffness. Always arrives promptly in perfect condition. If I miss taking it for a couple of days for any reason I notice the change in my joints within a day.
  • brucescott June 9, 2021 at 7:34 amThis oil taste's great and seems to keep me more flexible in my 50s .
  • naomikinnaird June 6, 2021 at 1:31 pm6 a day - a staple in my diet that keeps me pain free and moving.
  • Warren van Berkum June 6, 2021 at 8:25 amExcellent product. Taste great. So many uses too. :).
  • HELEN WEST June 4, 2021 at 3:48 pmAlmost finished my first bottle of these hemp seed oil capsules and already feeling an improvement in my joints! Will definitely continue to take them.
  • ruth.fenton57 June 3, 2021 at 9:25 pmThe Hemp Hearts are really nice. I add a one tablespoon to my porridge or cereal every morning. Makes meals more filling. Highly recommended
  • ruth.fenton57 June 3, 2021 at 9:06 pmI highly recommend Hemp Oil. I started taking Hemp oil capsules for joint stiffness. After 4 weeks I wasn’t as stiffness. My first pot I took 2 caps 3x a day. My 2nd pot I reduced my dose to 4x caps twice a day. I’m now on to my 3rd pot and I take 3x caps a day to maintain. The Hemp oil has stopped my night cramps and my skin isn’t as dry. I’m oiled from inside out. The HempFarm hemp oil has worked well for me. 💚
  • rineke June 3, 2021 at 2:42 pmPromise healing balm is excellent for skin, but also helps me with my arthritis, I rub the balm on painful spots everyday,... I combine it with my Hemp Capsules which I have been taking for years, it's so good to be able to use something that you know works for you... All in all an excellent product👌😊
  • Bron Smith June 3, 2021 at 12:16 pm"Wow, your skin is glowing!" I've had this comment a few times since beginning my new daily routine with the hemp serum with rosehip oil. Thought I'd give it a go and wondered if my skin might end up oily but it's somehow perfectly balanced and I absolutely love it! It's my go-to now along with the hemp oil cleanser - give it a try I say!
  • Bruce Ramsay May 27, 2021 at 8:41 pmGreat product. Stopped taking hemp oil for a few months and noticed hip arthritis pain increased. Back on it for good now and feeling far better.
  • Mary May 26, 2021 at 7:42 pmMost enjoyable little seed. I add them to my morning Smoothie, put them in the bread and wonderful added to my Granola. Nutritious and creamy.
  • Len van der Harst May 25, 2021 at 6:40 pmExcellent service and products always
  • diandchoppa May 24, 2021 at 7:27 pmAmazing! Amazing! Amazing! our family has seen some great results in only using for a short time
  • Leanne Barrett May 24, 2021 at 9:46 amTook a few weeks but easing pain now
  • H byrne May 22, 2021 at 10:12 pmLove this product and service is amazing
  • Michele Caldwell May 21, 2021 at 6:37 amGreat service and great product
  • bolo01 May 19, 2021 at 4:35 pmI have been taking Hemp Oil for around 1-2 months. I have had a lot less pain in my legs and can get out of bed much easier than before. Have also noticed that I just feel better in myself. I have being telling my workmates about the oil and they are now taking it.
  • ifortenbras May 19, 2021 at 1:59 pmI wish to convey my enthusiasm for buying in bulk. To date I have purchased 2x 5 litre containers of hemp oil which I keep in the fridge. O.K, the initial outlay is considerable but the savings are absolutely massive. I tell you, it's a no-brainer !!
  • Mike Mahoney May 14, 2021 at 9:17 amI love your hemp oil i use it on my salad every day
  • Robin t Butt May 10, 2021 at 3:31 pmI've been taking hemp capsules for th last 2 plus years,an would totally recommend them,my main reason for taking them is joint relieve in th knees an hips,these joints were injured in a serious accident,absolutely recommend trying them,Cheers.
  • Joanne Booker May 10, 2021 at 12:27 pmGreat product and has helped my arthritis.
  • Judith Prasad May 4, 2021 at 8:03 pmHemp Hearts are both delicious and nutricious. Not just sprinkled on your morning cereal but to bake with takes your baking up a notch. I've made chocolate chip cookies and anzac cookies recently and most people have asked what the secret ingredient is that makes them so delicious and crunchy. Highly recommend using Hemp Hearts in most baking to add that nutritional goodness
  • Nelly May 4, 2021 at 9:35 amGreat product! Feeling more energised and not so achy!!! Will continue taking these capsules! Thank you!
  • fairgrove May 3, 2021 at 2:12 pmWe swear by our hemp oil capsules. 3x daily, and we are sure it makes a difference to our well being
  • Sarah Fountain April 30, 2021 at 6:51 pmI’ve been buying the Hemp oil for my border collie who is nearly 10 and was showing signs of early onset arthritis. From the first couple of weeks the benefits have been so marked, she is like a puppy again. So happy that I have been spared having to use vet medications on her. Thank you. I’ve also just started to use the hemp oil capsules. Sarah F
  • terry April 30, 2021 at 5:10 pmAs usual Hemp farm is efficient and prompt in processing orders
  • kiwifriends April 30, 2021 at 8:44 amI really value this product as a substitute for meat protein. My daughter has also started using it in her smoothies, and even our pooch gets her daily dose of hemp protein goodness!
  • Daphne April 28, 2021 at 10:12 pmGreat Product. Will order again. Use daily.
  • Venita Campbell April 28, 2021 at 11:32 amHello Harnold, Yes there will be. Please contact us directly if you are interested - [email protected] Regards, Venita The Hemp Farm Team
  • Venita Campbell April 28, 2021 at 11:31 amHello Marina, Please contact us directly for more info - [email protected] Regards, Venita The Hemp Farm Team
  • Marc Sheppard April 23, 2021 at 10:31 amStarted using hemp seed oil about 2 years ago for shoulder pain. After a fortnight of regular use my shoulder became the best it had been for along time so have used it regularly since.
  • Ruth April 23, 2021 at 8:46 amGreat product
  • Jessica Fann April 23, 2021 at 8:45 amThis is my favorite face oil, serum, moisturizer, primer, etc. Whatever you want to call it, it is the best thing I have found for my face. I went to NZ on my honeymoon and bought some from a vegan store/restaurant in Lake Taupo owned by this lovely couple and have been ordering it to my house in the U.S.A. since. I have dry sensitive skin (rosacea, eczema) especially in our very cold 6-8 month winter season, this is my holy grail. I buy some for my friends and family and they also love it.
  • diandchoppa April 21, 2021 at 9:10 pmI eat these when I feel a bit peckish at work - love the nutty flavour and I know they are great for me to!
  • diandchoppa April 21, 2021 at 9:08 pmWow, the benefits we have seen health wise since starting on the Hemp oil capsules is amazing - THIS IS TRUELY A SUPER PRODUCT
  • millingtonmary April 21, 2021 at 1:52 pmI haven’t been using this product for very long but it gives me relief from my itchy skin on my forearms. I will be able to say more about it in the future when I have been applying it more.
  • Kristi April 21, 2021 at 8:00 amThese capsules are amazing! They help my husband and I with our aches and pains. Definitely noticed the difference when we ran out of them by accident! Now we stock up so we aren't caught short. Amazing product.
  • elwood.rawson April 20, 2021 at 8:41 amMy dog loves it
  • Harnold Dunnink April 17, 2021 at 9:07 pmHi, Are there any hempwool insulation batts available our are there any intentions to produce them?
  • Mel April 16, 2021 at 8:14 pmAmazing product My hair is softer, nails are stronger and grow faster.....My daughter gave me a cuddle and said omg Mum ur skin is so soft.
  • Yvonne Boyd April 15, 2021 at 6:10 pmHemp Oil capsules keep my body moving. Joints are pain free.
  • Karen N April 15, 2021 at 1:17 pmI have told anyone who will listen what a remarkable difference to my arthritis pain in my lower back taking just 6 capsules a day of the 1000mg capsules has done for me that i have convinced several of the team to try this amazing product. They all now also enjoy the benefits and are spreading the word. Thank you Hemp Farm for the Kiwi Hemp Seed Oil capsules.
  • Venita Campbell April 15, 2021 at 11:13 amHi Eva, To begin with yes. During step 6, you can remove any seeds if you like 🙂 Regards, The Hemp Farm Team.
  • Eva April 14, 2021 at 8:52 pm2 oranges with peel and seeds?
  • Janet April 14, 2021 at 1:29 pmSwitched from fish oil capsules to hemp oil peace of mind that it can't go rancid i will review again when I've taken it for a good month
  • Janet April 14, 2021 at 1:25 pmI have been taking the hemp oil for long time wouldn't be without it
  • r.a.nicholson21 April 5, 2021 at 3:17 pmSuper yummy, easy to sprinkle over food to increase nutrition
  • r.a.nicholson21 April 5, 2021 at 3:16 pmThese capsules definitely help to reduce arthritis pain and contribute towards keeping my skin moist
  • Adele Goodfellow April 5, 2021 at 1:29 pmI have a regular order for hemp hearts. Absolutely delicious and healthy. Great service is the bonus.
  • dnumyar April 3, 2021 at 12:08 pmI like the nutty flavor. Use it everyday on my breakfast toast. Also, used it on my skin occasionally when it is itchy and dry.
  • dnumyar April 3, 2021 at 12:05 pmI like this product. Helps me in my skin irritations and my daughters eczema. I bought first the small size. I just emptied the first jar I bought. Got the second but I ended up giving it to my daughter to use after complaining of a stinging eczema. I am going to buy another one now for myself.
  • Kath McLaughlin April 1, 2021 at 9:15 pmGreat product, really works on healing eczema
  • Karen Bruce March 31, 2021 at 6:25 pmI highly recommend the Promise Hemp Healing Balm. I have always been allergic to Sand Fly bites and suffered the consequences afterwards. The promise Balm for me instantly soothes and takes away the nagging itch that has always driven me crazy.
  • Karen Bruce March 31, 2021 at 6:17 pmI recently started the second 240 container of Kiwi Hemp Seed Oil 1000 mg capsules, I chose to take 3 capsules per day. I am a 71 year old female who was diagnosed with chronic cervical spondylosis (osteoarthritis in the neck) as for several months I could not understand why I was having increasing problems with headaches that turned out to be associated with tension in the muscles in my neck caused by the Osteoarthritis. I can now confirm that the Kiwi Hemp Seed Capsules have made a tremendous difference to my life and I know longer have the neck tension that was causing the headaches. Thank you Hemp Farm you have been a life saver.
  • Prue Sisarich March 31, 2021 at 5:30 pmI like this product a lot and the service is exceptional
  • Jo March 30, 2021 at 6:02 pmAbsolutely awesome I use it for my old dog
  • Ngaire Drury March 30, 2021 at 11:26 amI am a new user of Hemp and already I have had improvement with my pain. I have decreased other pain relief and plan to be off those very soon as Hemp Oil is working very well for me
  • Sara M Evenson March 25, 2021 at 7:56 amFantastic Products love the quality. Service for postage is awesome
  • Noella March 24, 2021 at 4:06 pmLove this soap makes my skin really nice and soft
  • Mary March 23, 2021 at 7:22 pmHave been taking Hemp Seed Oil Capsules for several years. I am a 79 year old going on 30 and feel marvellous. I take lots of different Hemp products for my well being and I’m sure they are keeping me very active.
  • Mary March 23, 2021 at 7:13 pmPut Hemp Heart Seeds in my morning Smoothie - makes it nice and thick. Also add to my Toasted Granola. Great sprinkled over Yoghurt.
  • Rebecca Douglas March 23, 2021 at 6:30 pmAwesome Product! Great Prompt Delivery.
  • Len van der Harst March 18, 2021 at 5:23 pmGreat products - the balm is excellent
  • barryandalwynne March 18, 2021 at 3:21 pmThe nutty taste was a real surprise & delight
  • barryandalwynne March 18, 2021 at 3:20 pmLove the flavour. The nutty taste is very yummy
  • missfrabjous23 March 18, 2021 at 9:35 amI bought this to use on my eczema and it has provided much needed relief. I love that I have been able to keep it under control using a natural product which is full of nutritious healing properties.
  • Marian Fletcher March 17, 2021 at 11:11 amI really like my capsules - they have not cured my arthritic fingers but so much better than when I don't take them.
  • Debbi March 16, 2021 at 6:48 pmWe love this product. It delivers in every way. The team behind making up our orders deliver next day. Great great service. Great product. Highly recommend. Have just told 2 friends to purchase.
  • Pbase.Com March 16, 2021 at 4:24 amWonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you my web page: Slot Online Terpercaya (Pbase.Com)
  • Estelle Cook March 13, 2021 at 8:35 pmEasy to order. Competitive price. Fast delivery. Quality product. I’m completely satisfied
  • Sonya Reihana March 8, 2021 at 10:11 amExcellent product. Super fast postage and hassle free order
  • elwood.rawson March 6, 2021 at 8:33 amGreat in a blueberry smoothie
  • Eef March 5, 2021 at 11:20 amUse them to reduce my knee pain, did not use them for a while, the knee pain came back, do not plan to stop taking them, recommended!
  • janetbrown45 March 3, 2021 at 12:01 pmPromise is a wonderful balm that I'm trying Its so soothing on dry skin especially lips heaps better than the balms I normally use
  • janetbrown45 March 3, 2021 at 11:58 amCouldnt be without hemp oil and its delicious flavour makes great salad dressing
  • LINDA McCaskill February 27, 2021 at 12:03 pmAWESOME SERVICE EVERY TIME AND ENJOYED THE FREE BALM.HAVE BEEN USING IT ON MY GRANDDAUGHTER AND HEALS EVERYTHING SO QUICKLY. WILL PURCHASE SOME WITH MY NEXT ORDER. THANK-YOU. LINDA
  • Venita Campbell February 25, 2021 at 1:50 pmHi Maria, I have spoken to our HempFarm chef and he has advised that you could use Quinoa as a chickpea substitute. Venita Campbell - The HempFarm
  • Diana Pryde February 24, 2021 at 8:42 pmHemp hearts each day make my joints move so much more easily.
  • Maria February 23, 2021 at 4:56 pmHi Venita, Thank you for your reply...unfortunately chickpeas are legumes, and i cannot eat any legumes...so do you have a good suggestion for a substitute?
  • bronson.tekaha February 20, 2021 at 1:43 pmGreat toasted taste when added to Whitebait fritters 🙂
  • degordon077 February 19, 2021 at 3:48 pmI recently purchased my 3rd bag of hemp protein powder. As I don’t eat a lot of red meat and I exercise for an hour each day so I need this vegetable protein. I have noticed a big difference to my energy levels so would not stop taking this product. By the way I am 77 and have never felt better.
  • barryandalwynne February 18, 2021 at 1:59 pmLove the flavor (slight nutty taste), texture & versatility of this product. Eat as a snack, in cereal, in baking, on top of salads, added as a topping with other stuff on pasta bake.
  • barryandalwynne February 18, 2021 at 1:56 pmMy wife & I both take these everyday & find them amazing. Will continue to buy for as long as they are available
  • barryandalwynne February 18, 2021 at 1:55 pmMy wife loves the texture of this & the gorgeous aroma
  • zoewendelken February 18, 2021 at 8:19 amNice wee little moisturiser I use in my handbag for dry hands after using hand sanitiser, or as lip balm! Love the smell and texture. Will buy a big one to have at home next time!
  • Zoe Wendelken February 18, 2021 at 8:15 amAbsolutely LOVE this hemp protein. We use it every day in a smoothie /shake so it's cheaper to buy the 4 pack combo. Way nicer than any pea protein and easier on your gut than whey. Smooth texture and flavour.
  • Tina Wardrope February 17, 2021 at 4:33 pmHi 🙋🏼‍♀️ I’ve been taking the hemp capsules for approximately 3 years, I had fingers were aching so I thought I would give them a try . I wouldn’t be without them , I forgot to take them for a few months and I noticed that my fingers started to ache again .I will always make sure I order more before I run out . I also use the oil on my face it’s great. One happy hempy 😁
  • Linda Dawley February 17, 2021 at 3:09 pmLovely soothing salve, useful for arthritis
  • Linda Dawley February 17, 2021 at 3:08 pmLove it. We use it as shampoo as well as soap, very very effective.
  • Linda Dawley February 17, 2021 at 3:07 pmI love this product. I am using it daily and only need such a small amount so it goes a long way. Love it.
  • dnumyar February 16, 2021 at 10:04 pmHelps a lot with soothing my itchy skin. I suffer from eczema and itchy skin due to being a diabetic. Promise Healing Balm also works well on rough skin.
  • dnumyar February 16, 2021 at 9:59 pmI feel better overall. Don't feel tired.
  • Karin Chambers February 16, 2021 at 9:51 pmLove using this soap. It is so good for my skin. Highly recommend it.
  • Margaret February 16, 2021 at 5:27 pmLove the balm, great for sore lips & very dry skin. Also pleased with oil & capsules
  • mstewartjacks February 16, 2021 at 12:45 pmUse daily and feel great
  • Patsy February 15, 2021 at 11:29 amLove this product !! Great for my joints and skin
  • Fiona February 3, 2021 at 8:44 amGot this for my mum for arthritis. She used to have to wear a wrist support and was in constant pain. Now no support and no pain. Have recommended to so many people for arthritis and I get responses like 'Arthritis! what arthritis!' as they now have no aches or pains. Brilliant stuff.
  • Dawn February 1, 2021 at 8:55 amAs usual I can't say enough good things about this product. It keeps my bad knees working so I wouldn't be without it. Keep up the good work Hemp Farm.
  • Karen Birkby January 29, 2021 at 8:59 pmThis product is amazing it soaks into your skin leaving it glowing but not greasy. It smells yum too.
  • Laurence Slee January 28, 2021 at 9:56 pmA tasty and nutritious addition to our breakfast cereals or yoghurt
  • Marina January 28, 2021 at 6:37 pmWill there be a wool + hemp yarn available in 2021?
  • Margaret Beswick January 28, 2021 at 9:50 amI've been taking 1 tbsp a day for about 4 months now and my fingernails have improved by getting stronger and clear.
  • Bronwyn Skolos January 27, 2021 at 7:21 pmCannot say enough about the hemp products. Top notch products.
  • Vicki January 27, 2021 at 5:26 pmLike it on dry lips
  • Vicki January 27, 2021 at 5:25 pmHave been taking to help with arthritis. Mild taste easy to "eat"
  • ks.ewing January 27, 2021 at 3:09 pmHemp hearts are great to add to our cereal. Good extra protein.. A1 service.Thanks
  • ifortenbras January 27, 2021 at 11:05 amHempfarm Kiwi Hearts - deshelled hemp seeds make the most appetising and delicious addition on fruit for breakfast with only 1.7% natural sugar! I am absolutely hooked ! Give them a go !!
  • Cary Hartley January 27, 2021 at 6:31 amMy antique wood furniture loves this oil. It has brought several of my older pieces of furniture back life. It does not leave a sticky residue like other products I have tried in the past. You can actually see a difference as soon as you apply it. A must have!
  • Cary Hartley January 27, 2021 at 6:20 amI love this product. I use it in cooking for its slightly nutty taste. In addition I give it to my dog to help with his arthritis (and it does help!) and I take it myself as well.
  • barryandalwynne January 26, 2021 at 6:56 pmMarvelous product. My wife can't get enough of it
  • Nick Klaus January 26, 2021 at 2:49 pmThe hemp seed oil is a nice product. Company gives good service 🙂
  • Heidi Armstrong January 26, 2021 at 10:29 amFabulous product that the whole family use daily.
  • W van Berkum January 24, 2021 at 8:51 amExcellent product as always. To tell you the truth I have not been ill since I started taking the hemp seed oil. Hemp seed oil for health and well being.
  • Julie Spiers January 19, 2021 at 9:58 pmI use this all the time. Ordering is easy!
  • Tim Fell January 19, 2021 at 10:29 amHave found Hempfarm service excellent. These capsules have relieved discomfort in my joints. Thanks to the team at Hempfarm, keep up the great work!
  • Lynette January 18, 2021 at 3:56 pmi love the soap it has helped ch.my skin
  • Lynette January 18, 2021 at 3:48 pmI have a problem with dry scaly skin either side of my nose. I have been putting the healing balm and it has improved greatly
  • Anton January 13, 2021 at 11:45 amLove this facecloth.
  • Peter January 12, 2021 at 4:30 amHi is this D8 available in South Africa Many thanks Peter
  • Venita Campbell January 11, 2021 at 12:09 pmHello Maria, Thank you for your question. Sorry, this is an error in the instructions as there are no beans in this recipe - it should say chickpeas. Thank you for bringing this to our attention 🙂 Venita Campbell - The HempFarm
  • Maria January 9, 2021 at 8:21 pmLove that this is vegan!!! what can be subbed for the beans? I can't do any beans or tofu or soy at all.
  • Sunil Devrari January 6, 2021 at 12:23 amHello, Can you please me from where may I import Adrian Clarke's D8 decorticator to India. I need it for small scale processing of Himalayan Hemp. I would be really grateful to you for your reply. Regards, Sunil Devrari Goa, India
  • Janet January 2, 2021 at 7:24 amLove them easy to use in salads, breafast, and cooking.
  • transforming4 January 1, 2021 at 1:27 pmKnowing I'm getting the protein and hemp together is a no brainer...value for money, absolutely!!
  • kiwifriends December 25, 2020 at 9:01 amI love the versatility of this product as one can sprinkle this on almost every food, and even some drinks. What an easy way to get those healthy proteins!
  • Steve Brian December 22, 2020 at 1:00 amWell it's good to know . Hemp business is on growing $22 billion by 2022. Thanks to you for sharing us . Best, Steve
  • Lyn December 21, 2020 at 1:20 pmHi I am wanting to get hemp that is ready for spinning for knitting if that is possible, could you let me know if it is possible and where I might get. Thankyou Lyn
  • Dawn Howearth December 1, 2020 at 1:03 pmExcellent product - keeps my knees moving with little pain.
  • Peter Robinson December 1, 2020 at 1:10 amThis smooth delightfully green oil is fantastic on salads. Super comforting on the tongue and in the stomach. And if that’s not enough, it looks very pretty on a white plate. Yum for all the senses.
  • Sandra Arnott November 30, 2020 at 8:58 amFind the capsules excellent and an easy way to take daily,very beneficial,
  • ifortenbras November 27, 2020 at 4:34 pmCan recommend buying in bulk. Great discount !!
  • Chrissy Coe November 27, 2020 at 2:36 pmI like the oil, the pain which i had in my knuckles has gone completely, i take it every morning along with the hemp seeds which i sprinkle on my salads & veges they are very tastey
  • Te Amokura Whata November 25, 2020 at 11:36 amI have been taking these for about 7 weeks I have found that I get up in the morning with less pain every day, I am happy to see what else happens for my health in the long term
  • Te Amokura Whata November 25, 2020 at 11:31 amI have been using this for a recent spider bite infection and Along side the antibiotics I had to take which helped stop the spread of infection. I have been using the balm on varicose veins which I am persevering with using it as I feel they are getting better not getting worse
  • reevesstevie November 19, 2020 at 8:57 amThese hemp hearts are packed with nutrients; high in protein and fiber. If that's not enough for you, they taste great both on their own or on top of cereal and salads etc.
  • Stephen reeves November 19, 2020 at 8:53 amExcellent, clean plant protein!! Great for your health, energy levels, and workout recovery.
  • Patrick O'Leary November 17, 2020 at 1:26 pmExcellent product, with excellent delivery
  • Rachel Wylie November 14, 2020 at 7:38 pmGreat product!!
  • kiwibird21 November 12, 2020 at 8:38 pmThis has a great nutty taste. I love to use it drizzled over my salad as a dressing.
  • kiwibird21 November 12, 2020 at 8:36 pmLove these! They taste great & can be add to anything. Look great sprinkled over salads etc
  • Marian Casey November 12, 2020 at 8:25 pmLove these! They can be added to everything. Great taste & look delicate sprinkled on salads etc
  • hogg.minor November 12, 2020 at 4:32 pmgreat product and great service, ordered one day delivered the next
  • Bronwyn Skolos November 12, 2020 at 1:57 pmYou always deliver on time with the top quality products. Highly recommend.
  • Lindsay November 11, 2020 at 3:41 pmGreat product very fast delivery and great Co to deal with Thank you
  • Tony Groot November 11, 2020 at 1:56 pmInteresting
  • Michelle November 11, 2020 at 7:34 amThis is such a great product. I take this every day to keep the aches away.
  • Liv November 9, 2020 at 10:40 amAmazing stuff. My old dog has this on his dinner every night, it helps so much with his arthritis and old nerves. Added bonus that we can use it in our cooking
  • Gio Alagao November 4, 2020 at 10:17 amThe oil has a weird nutty taste to me which my tongue can’t tolerate. So, I’ve been using it for oil cleansing and moisturising at night instead. Immediately the next morning I see that the pimples have calmed down and less red. Very effective for face care 👌🏼
  • Mela Herbert November 3, 2020 at 12:23 pmDear Sue, thank you for pointing this out - we have fixed it now!
  • Barbara Hawkins October 29, 2020 at 2:21 pmI purchased on recommendation of a friend Hemp seed oil capsules as I have degenerative rheumatoid which is mainly kept in check with good diet and no wheat products. However, over the last few years, my favourite activities of gardening have been less due to inflammation of joints and tissues. I have now been taking this product for a month and thought it time to attempt some serious gardening. Normally after a few hours, I feel absolutely seized up, can barely get up and requiring anti inflammatory medication. For the first time in years. I actually did some heavy gardening over a three day period, axe wielding included and I ached, but it was a good ache, not a crippling pain and seizure of body as before. No anti inflammatory medication required. I have now recommended this to my colleague at work who is certainly going to be getting in touch soon. I'm just blown away with the results. I thought I was on the slippery slope of constant pain the minute I started anything which is a very depressing thought when you enjoy being active. It has given me a new lease of life I thought had gone . Long may it continue. It has not only helped my body, but helped my mental wellbeing. My gardening mojo is back 🙂
  • adrion hemara October 29, 2020 at 10:14 amKia Ora my hemp farm I recently purchased hemp seed oil capsules I suffer from the gout ever since taking them haven’t had one flare up since taking the capsules I recommend using hemp seed oil
  • Kaitlin Barnett October 29, 2020 at 7:43 amSo simple to take daily, and I noticed a great change in my acne scarring.
  • Ryan October 26, 2020 at 3:51 pmI have had extremely dry skin on my hands and knees due to my work. No other product was helping me. I used this for about a month everyday and my skin is cured. This is skin cream that actually works. Anyone with extremely dry skin needs to try this. It is a worth while investment.
  • mandy harding October 26, 2020 at 1:46 pmI love this cleanser. It's so hydrating, and leaves my skin so soft, takes off make up really well
  • Mandy harding October 26, 2020 at 10:35 amLove this so much I've bought some for my daughter for xmas
  • Anne Young October 23, 2020 at 2:36 pmI have been using your hemp seed capsules for several years now and at the age of 85 I don't know where I would be without them!I walk my greyhound everyday and care for my half acre section plus belong to several active groups and thats just for starters!
  • Karen October 22, 2020 at 7:53 amMakes such a difference to my wellbeing. Love this product
  • Sue Scott October 21, 2020 at 7:13 pmThe ingredients list is missing?
  • stephaniedixon08 October 20, 2020 at 6:24 pmLove these! I have bought a few for my own personal use and just purchased some as gifts. I like the different textured sides with one slightly rougher which makes nice for light exfoliation 🙂
  • Sally October 15, 2020 at 9:50 amLoving my Hemp Oil capsules. I purchased these on a recommendation from a friend who said it helped reduce her Dad's cholesterol levels. Not sure if it's help cholesterol yet BUT after 3 weeks my skin is glowing, my hair is healthier and I just feel better over all. Very happy.
  • Warren October 14, 2020 at 5:49 pmExcellent product as always. Thanx you very much :).
  • claireanneswanson October 14, 2020 at 2:40 pmwonderful product for my animals and my family. Helps to relieve knee and back pain. Been using for a few years now.
  • claireanneswanson October 14, 2020 at 2:38 pmwonderful product for my animals and my family. Helps to relieve knee and back pain
  • Marlon October 13, 2020 at 9:47 amAbsolutely love taking these capsules! My problem and sleeping getting so much better, its give me more energy on my very hectic schedule on work. I would so recommend trying these to everyone
  • Loma Grainger October 12, 2020 at 10:54 amI have been taking the capsules for 2 weeks now and will see how my next doctors appointment goes in regards to my blood pressure. Using for joints as well. No reactions so far.
  • catwomanruth October 11, 2020 at 9:10 amLordy, lordy - do yourself a favour & buy these products. My skin has never been so soft! & they are fading my scars. Long gone are the lengthy rituals of cleansing, toning & using separate creams for eyes, neck & face. Simple, effective & awesome
  • Mike Mahoney October 10, 2020 at 5:08 pmGreat product i have 0n my salad every day , i would definitely recommend .
  • Barbara Parnwell October 9, 2020 at 4:21 pmFast delivery, I feel so much better with taking Hemp oil
  • Barb Parnwell October 9, 2020 at 2:30 pmGreat speedy trade. I feel so much better on Hemp oil.
  • Fiona Glendinning October 6, 2020 at 12:58 pmVery happy with it. Great in our chook coup.
  • Rachel mackie October 5, 2020 at 7:21 pmGreat product, super absorbent and absolutely no awful odour from our chooks, will definitely purchase again over wood chips
  • Debbie Ambler October 2, 2020 at 9:55 amGreat for me. Before I started using Hemp Oil my body didnt belong to me. I was always achy, joints sore and could hardly move due to a condition I have. Now I'm back playing golf, biking and walking for longer. Hemp oil gave me my life back.
  • Venita Cambell September 30, 2020 at 2:43 pmHi Peter, Our new NZ Hemp Hearts are due to be available in the next week or so, so keep an eye out on our website! Hemp seeds provide the ideal balance of Omega-6 to Omega-3 in a 3:1 ratio for optimal absorption. They also contain the added benefit of GLA which is an omega-6 fatty acid. Omega-6 fatty acids are considered essential fatty acids and are necessary for human health. To read more about the benefits of Hemp products, follow this link - https://hempfarm.co.nz/health-benefits-of-hemp-seed-oil/ Regards, The HempFarm Team
  • Venita Cambell September 30, 2020 at 2:36 pmHi Mary, Thank you for your feedback and for picking this up! The measurements for the Chia and Linseed were incorrect as you thought. This has since been corrected. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Regards, The HempFarm Team.
  • Mary Hindson September 27, 2020 at 12:34 pmI think there is something seriously wrong with the proportions for this recipe. Either way too much water or the chia and linseed measures are wrong.
  • kathrynas September 25, 2020 at 7:49 pmI use the Healing Balm as a night nourisher for my face. It is fantastic, light and easily absorbed yet powerfully moisturising and healing of any sun damaged skin. A lucky find I feel.
  • Susan Hunter September 24, 2020 at 8:52 amNo more aches and pains, great product, my hair skin and nails are better too.
  • Marion Seyb September 23, 2020 at 11:40 pmI love this product! I first got it to try on psoriasis on my hand and it provides relief from itching quickly and after 2-3 applications reins a flare up in. Now I use it for bites, scraps and itchy skin. I find a thick application works well and faster.
  • Kerry Power September 23, 2020 at 8:12 pmGreat product, can feel the benefits afte 3 months. Is there a stronger hemp oil capsiule?
  • Susan Hunter September 20, 2020 at 8:36 amGreat product,no more body aches and pains, indigestion gone completely, I would recommend hempseed oil to anyone.
  • julie September 17, 2020 at 11:19 amAmazing product, I have used it on cold sores, burns, dry skin, i even use it on my dogs skin irritations all with amazing results extremely quick
  • Nerida Whatmough September 16, 2020 at 3:21 pmFinally re-ordering my Wondercore Hemp Hurd, this stuff seems to last forever, I love it! I use it in my chicken coop, I am very fussy and clean my coop daily. Although you really don’t need to with this stuff, I still do but find it way easier and faster than I did when using other products like hay, wood shavings etc. even if I go away for a few weeks when I return the coop is still dry and has no smell. It seems to repel or eliminate odours, it dries out all the poop making it easy to clean the coop stays dry and warm. I have not had any bugs or mites (yep none, I’ve even had the vet confirm this as they couldn’t find any on one of my chickens either) I have given away some of the hemp to friends to try as it goes a long way. They too love it. The service and deliver times from this company My Hemp Farm are also super fast and friendly. Again I love this product and highly recommend My Hemp Farm
  • Eve Turner September 16, 2020 at 11:17 amAwesome product, will purchase again and again.
  • Bryce and Christine September 13, 2020 at 2:58 pmHubby and I have been using these tablets for about 2 yrs now. I still use them, but hubby has changed to the oil and prefers that better. Great for our joints and also my hot flushes. We are now early 60's.
  • Bronwyn Skolos September 10, 2020 at 9:41 amWe continue to use this product because it is amazing!!!
  • Faith M September 9, 2020 at 6:50 pmCombo packs makes it easier n a little bit cheaper
  • Peter Longville September 9, 2020 at 2:32 pmHi Any Hemp Heart Seeds around you use to sell them a while ago I give them to my Racing Pigeons for the Omegas
  • howearth September 7, 2020 at 8:29 pmI have been using the Hemp Seed Oil capsules for a couple of years now and find them really good. They definitely help with the stiffness in my knees. Highly recommended.
  • Ngaire Tito September 4, 2020 at 5:45 pmAbsolutely love this soap for my kids. Unlike some natural soap bars this one doesnt leave your skin feeling dry and helps to clean my kids skin without any harmful chemicals. This is now our go to soap.
  • Ngaire Tito September 4, 2020 at 5:40 pmLove love love this balm. My son gets really bad eczema especially through winter. And we have been searching for something more natural to help ease his skin and this balm has replaced his steroid creams we had been using. Some nights he can get really itchy so I apply this balm and it seems to really calm him for the rest of the night.
  • Tyara Wihongi September 1, 2020 at 11:10 pmI drink this every day with my coffee and it tastes super creamy
  • Have been taking Hemp Seed Oil Capsules for several years. I am a 79 year old going on 30 and feel marvellous. I take lots of different Hemp products for my well being and I’m sure they are keeping me very active.
  • Andrea Hoyle

    Gorgeous products! Made in New Zealand. No nasty chemicals added to products. The bar soap makes your skin feels SO soft!!! Deliciously subtle and natural scent. The facecloth is amazing! Love how it dries quickly, be great to take on holiday. The Hemp capsules work wonders for my joint! I ran out of them once, wont do that again!. LOVE your products!! Would recommend them to anyone.
  • degordon077

    I recently purchased my 3rd bag of hemp protein powder. As I don’t eat a lot of red meat and I exercise for an hour each day so I need this vegetable protein. I have noticed a big difference to my energy levels so would not stop taking this product. By the way I am 77 and have never felt better.
  • Anne Young

    I have been using your hemp seed capsules for several years now and at the age of 85 I don’t know where I would be without them!I walk my greyhound everyday and care for my half acre section plus belong to several active groups and thats just for starters!
  • Sally

    Loving my Hemp Oil capsules. I purchased these on a recommendation from a friend who said it helped reduce her Dad’s cholesterol levels. Not sure if it’s help cholesterol yet BUT after 3 weeks my skin is glowing, my hair is healthier and I just feel better over all. Very happy.
  • Marlon

    Absolutely love taking these capsules! My problem and sleeping getting so much better, its give me more energy on my very hectic schedule on work. I would so recommend trying these to everyone.
  • Susan Barber

    These are great. Really help with stiff joints. Also provide omega's as I don't eat fish.
  • Jazz Neale

    Totally in love with these capsules, so much so that I have upgraded to the bigger bottle! I have suffered with ezcema my whole life (25 years) and whilst many factors trigger it eg. water quality, food, sugar, sweat these capsules (4 a day then 6 a day after one week) have noticeably taken the raw redness out of the sores and now my skin can finally heal itself.Thank you Hemp Farm, I'm now totally converted! Loving how my skin feels after the facial cleanser too, the face moisturizer is next on the list!
  • Deena

    Been taking these 3 weeks now and they great, help all over.
  • Yvonne boyd

    I would not go without my Hemp Seed Oil Softgel Capsules. They have lessened my dry skin and joint pain. Also keeps the replaced knees going more smoothly.
  • Cary Hartley

    I really live this product. Have noticed several positive change and feel great
  • Ayu Martin

    I have been taking this for a month now and I can see my nails are stronger, the dry patches on my skin are disappearing and my hair dresser noticed my hair has grown so quickly - for someone in my age group (late 40s and proud).
  • pstapels

    Another amazingly quick rural delivery by My Hemp Farm...Consistently quickest delivery. Great product! Has totally solved my knee and joint pain.
  • frankton3204

    Good product. My daughter takes 2 a day. She has problem acne. It's been a week since taking these capsules and applying the hemp oil in a salve I made for her with golden beeswax. Noticeably the acne on her face and forehead has reduced. But, she also uses a detox face wash once a day before applying the hemp salve.
  • daanddlwarner

    I was really appointed this time around. My product took nearly 4 weeks to arrive. It was on back order. Was not given an estimated time on when I would receive it.I ran out, had to source from a health shop .Unfortunately the product I purchased over the counter give me unfavorable results!!
  • Lisa Maitland

    Wouldn't be without these. Been taking for some time now and they are amazing, gives energy and clarity!
  • Diane Thompson

    Amazing product and very fast delivery! My husband and I both take the capsules and have found them great for joint pain.
  • Linda McCaskill

    Always really good service
  • juliemartin

    Excellent service and super fast delivery. Love these capsules...so easy to take and great for my skin and aches and pains.
  • Gaye Elvy

    So would not be without these capsules. Can't recommend them enough. so great for my joints better than drugs any day
  • naomikinnaird

    As always excellent service and an amazing product.
  • nvtuan26

    Delivery as smooth as butter. Can't do without my daily dose of Omega 3 and Omega 6.
  • Joan

    Really fast service
  • Jennifer Wildman

    Best delivery service ever. Ordered one day, delivered from Tauranga to Auckland's North Shore before 8am the following day.
  • Isabelle van Beek

    Excellent product and super speedy delivery as well. These work well for my chronic pain and fibro issues. I definitely notice it if I happen to skip a few days.
  • Bronwyn Skolos

    This is my 4th order of the Hemp seed Oil Capsules. I have got my husband and sister both onto these. I have noticed my nails and hair have grown with my hair feeling some much more healthier. My stiff joints in my knee has improved with less pain now so I can enjoy my gym workouts.
  • Sheryn Hales

    Absolutely love taking these capsules! My joints feel so much better, so does my head, it feels so much clearer! I would so recommend trying these to everyone!
  • Anne Young

    I really love this product being a senior citizen.I thought my get up and go had got up and gone! Now I can spend longer in my large garden and enjoy my walks with my beautiful greyhound' Am giving her the oil and she is starting to eat much better.
  • ann.stubbing

    I have really noticed a difference in my joints as I have now restarted taking the Hemp oil capsules
  • lmccowan21

    Great product - has definitely boosted my immunity and extremely fast delivery time.
  • PATRICK Oleary

    Great product, I have been a customer for some time and find the product and service excellent.
  • Kilian de Lacy

    Excellent and efficient service, as always. We find it a great product in many ways. I would recommend it to other elderly persons.
  • Barry Linwood

    STILL AN AMAZING PRODUCT THAT WE STILL USE EVERY DAY.
  • Joanne Booker

    Great delivery service and am really pleased with all the health benefits from taking it.
  • Vonda Stanley

    I buy the oil for a family member who has serious epilepsy and chronic back pain. They have noticed relief with the pain and been seizure free for the 7 months they have been taking the capsules.
  • reevesstevie

    Delivery is so quick and easy. I've take the hemp oil to help my stiff knee problem. Now I can do HIIT sessions and ride my bike all day!!
  • Barbara

    I have been on hemp capsules since December 2018. It has brought me great relief from pain in my elbows hands and feet. I am thrilled with the results.
  • Claire

    Im finding these are helping with my PMT and I just feel better overall.
  • Barbara Waters

    I discarded all other products I had been taking to help with pain, especially joints in my knee 12 months ago and have only been taking Hemp Oil since. 4 months ago I had a knee replacement and now hoping the Hemp Oil will help my overall body going forward and also help repair and help heal my knee.
  • Christine Buckingham

    Another great delivery, and so fast! These help hubby and I wif our joint pains. Also great for my hot flushes, which I dont get anymore, since taking these.
  • Dick Bird

    Great Product Excellent Service
  • nevnyla98

    My wife had a terrible itching problem but since taking these capsules it has completely gone fantastic results
  • pstapels

    Another fast delivery of these amazing caps. Have eased my pain beyond belief!
  • Stephanie Tobin

    My son recommended Hemp Farm Pure Hemp Seed Oil, saying he found relief after 6 weeks. I ordered Kiwi Hemp Seed Oil, not sure if its the same product. I have astiff joints in my hands and feet and I am now reducing my previous supplements which is much more cost effective. I attend a one hour Cardio/Weights class three times a week at my local gym and feel very good. Thank you.
  • Leigh Hay

    Fantastic product and fantastic service. Thank you
  • Bronwyn Skolos

    Buying these capsules in the double packs is the best way. We share ours and let others try them so they can see the benefits of hemp seed oil. We love all the products this company has on offer.
  • L Matenga

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these!!! Been taking for a year and love the all round results. Have recommended to heaps of people. Excellent service also
  • Gaye Elvy

    Great product. Wouldn't be without it. I spread the word to everyone
  • Bruce Harris

    Really working for joint pain and settling down stomach complaints when other medications upset it. Would really recommend the hemp oil for people to maintain their overall health.
  • ross

    I take 4 capsules a day for general well being since recovering from cancer treatment. Delivery is always prompt and ordering simple. Have been taking them for over a year now, highly recommended.
  • jenorjohn

    We both take two capsules a day, feel healthy.. Great service and fast delivery
  • Lori

    I have reveiwed before, love the product but I had some new information to share. Hubby was diagnosed 2 years ago with "IBS", a hard thing diagnose but Dr was sure and gave him the pills. Pills did nothing, probiotics did nothing...Hemp did something. He no longer suffers the afternoon with pains, he barely thinks about it and he has put it all down to Hemp Seed Oil- 3 tablets a day.
  • Barry Linwood

    Our fourth container of capsules. Never felt better
  • Stephen Lancelot Compton

    We continue to feel so well on our capsules. Impressed with the good customer service.
  • Denise Stockwell

    I have been taking the kiwi hemp oil capsules for four months for my stiff joints and have noticed a big difference the pain is less and my mobility is better, also my nails seem to be stronger and my hair thicker, woulddefinately reccommend
  • Rachel

    I'm definitely noticing the benefits, love this stuff!
  • Lee

    Seems to be helping! as I don't feel as stiff in the mornings as I was feeling before hand.
  • Lesley Scott

    This is a great products and the customer service is excellent!
  • cabathurst

    I am recommending these capsules to everyone I talk to. I sleep better, feel better, overall I have more energy than before. Delivery was so fast too. A great product.
  • Gillian Inglis

    I have only been using this product for a short time, I have noticed a difference already and plan to continue taking these capsules - and the delivery was super prompt ☺
  • TERRY HALL

    Great product, I use it to keep joint pain at bay. Have been using for more than 10 years, highly recommended. Always prompt service too. Terry Hall.
  • Sonja Hansen

    Outstanding service from the team at Hemp Farm and I believe the capsules are reducing my joint pain. I won't stop taking them to find out! I have mild rosacea with often irritated, sensitive skin that reacts to shampoos and skin care products but my skin is softer and less sensitive since taking these capsules. Neither do I get static in my hair anymore! Will definitely keep taking these, thank you!
  • Kim Kelly

    First time purchaser and feeling awesome!!Delivery was overnight!! And I made my order on a Sunday!!:)
  • kilianv

    Excellent service and goods always in primer condition. Never any problem with payment, either. Kilian de Lacy
  • Barry Linwood

    Always an amazing product. Would never be without now.
  • pstapels

    Brilliant product. Fast delivery, good rewards scheme and most importantly, they work!
  • Len van der Harst

    Excellent product and services
  • Murray

    Outstanding service, brilliant staff, always helpful.A wonderful product
  • Ruth Heron

    Great product, I use it for me and our dogs
  • Marian

    Wonderful service for a great product. Thank you
  • brenants

    Fantastic efficient speedy service. And this is a great product. I take Hemp capsules for my joints and at the same time having wonderful clear skin from it. Thank you
  • Todd Ryan

    Great product and so convenient for family to take them, especially if kids don’t like the flavour of the oil.
  • Mark Church

    Leave it up to nature to produce such a versatile and vitalising plant and Hemp Farm to unlock her secrets.
  • howearth

    I have been taking Hemp Seed Oil capsules for a couple of years now. On the very odd occasion I have run out the pain in my knees returns full on. As soon as I start taking them again the pain eases right back. I highly recommend this product.
  • Bronwyn Skolos

    Absolutely love my hemp oil capsules.There are 3 of us who have been using these for over a year now and we love the results on our health, hair and nails.
  • Barry Linwood

    Awesome deal for an awesome product
  • pamiz22

    I have been taking Hemp Oil Capsules for a long time now, and they do ease most of my pain, especially fibromyalgia.
  • Jemma Burch

    I have been using this for a year now and the results are amazing. I feel that my skin has had the most benefit. My husband now also uses it
  • Sharon

    Arrived super fast. Haven't been taking it long, but have noticed some improvement. I'm not taking as many pills for pain. Will keep it up. It's not doing me any harm.
  • tracey1

    Great product, will definitely be re ordering.
  • celestesteentjes

    Great product use daily and love it
  • pstapels

    I love this stuff! Bought this for a friend with knee pain and within a week he has already noticed an easing of the pain.Highly Recommend!!!!
  • Sue Palfreyman

    tastes lovely - I use it as a dressing for salds - nutty flavour, no need to mix with anything else.
  • Peter

    I bought this for a friend as it works so well for me. 2 weeks since he started and has noticed a huge improvement with his knee pain
  • tracey1

    Great product & great service, I will definitely be ordering more.
  • L Matenga

    Fast delivery, tastes lovely as dressing on salads and a lot healthier
  • Greg

    I really like this help oil, I add it to smoothies. It has a nutty favour. It can also be used as a salad dressing.
  • Henry Eynon

    Great taste as having 2 teaspoons morning and night Beautiful on salads
  • JOHN SHEENAN

    fast delivery I had a bad hip which would wake me during the night and after a fortnight this no longer bothers me thanks
  • shaner175

    Hemp farm Hemp oil, excellent no more knee pain from torn cartilage - placed 250ml bottle on monthly recurring so I dont run out this product highly recommended. Male 52yrs
  • Linda George

    I absolutely LOVE this new Kiwi hemp oil! It tastes so much nicer than the imported oil....... Fresh and delicious! Makes iteasier to take every day. We are fast becoming addicted.
  • vicki

    The Kiwi oil tastes better than the imported oil not as strong. We love this product and recommend to friends and family all the time.
  • Karen Redpath

    Great to be able to get a NZ version of this great oil.
  • Lyn macfarlane

    Love the oil my skin has improved,even my heels feel smooth.
  • Barry Ross

    Was no problem to have a replacement bottle of hemp seed oil when one of ours arrived cracked. Thank you so much
  • Alannah

    Ordered this for my family dog who is suffering from joint stiffness. Difference has been noticed in her pain and her coat is super soft. She now longer needs to take her medicine as often
  • Christine Muir-Butler

    I use this oil in the morning on a piece of toast with a poached egg or over veges. I have noticed a difference in my mobility. Not so stiff
  • Karen Redpath

    Loving the Kiwi version of this awesome oil. Well worth the extra dollars to know it is home grown 🙂
  • Graham Matassa

    Great product take a tablespoon every day lubes the joints!!
  • Toni

    Its been a long virus fills winter and although I eat a whole-food, sugarfree healthy diet, I was feeling rundown and in need of a health boost. After doing some research I discovered Hemp seed oil is full of health-supporting nutrients so I added a dessertspoon to my morning smoothie. After using for a couple of weeks I'm feeling great again with loads of energy. Perfect thanks.
  • Trev Archer

    Yes, i honestly feel that it is doing my body some good, but have only been taking it for a short while.. 🙂
  • grant.val1940

    we love the oil, easy to take, our bones are feeling so much better, feeling more agile, what can I say, the oil is definitely doing us very good, tastes greatVal Giles
  • Jane Bruce

    excellent product been taking it for a while
  • beverley ross

    amazing product, has helped hubbies back heaps
  • celestesteentjes

    I love love love this kiwi made product
  • Tess.lenihan

    Like this product a lot. A little bit in the smoothie each day with the protein powder is great.
  • Adele Williams

    Great product and brilliant service. Noticeable improvement in joint movement. Keep up the fabulous work.
  • Kay Williamson

    I love this Hemp oil. fantastic on salad and great to take daily for good health, thank you.
  • pstapels

    Amazing product. Has helped my knee pain incredibly. I now have other friends also using it and very impressed.
  • Katie Hughes

    I add these my salads and baking and they are great. My son who has oral aversion eats them on their own and its good to know he is getting a great addition of nutrients in his diet.
  • Karen

    Love this product and love knowing it is home-grown!
  • tonyyunz

    I like hemp oil, i just feel really when i'm taking it
  • Belinda

    This oil is a key to keeping my epileptic child calm. If she stops using it, she is terribly aggressive (due to the medication she is on). So it's a life saver for us.
  • Gary Savage

    A great product
  • Karen

    A great product and always comes very well packed and pretty quickly after ordering. Thanks.
  • Keith Cook

    Very fast response. Usually next day in Invercargill.
  • Karen

    Absolutley love this oil and it is a great thing to have in the pantry during a lockdown :)Very glad you were able to keep shipping. Hope you are keeping safe and well.
  • Todd Ryan

    Great product that adds a real flavour when used on salads etc.
  • gary

    I have been taking hemp oil for quite a few years now.started taking it because of knee and hip pains-now walk for about 2 hours most days with no pain.would not be without it.thanks.
  • Robbie Kay

    A great product. No more knee pain. Plus the added benefit of shiny hair, stronger nails and my skin looks better.
  • Neale Beets

    Thanks so much for last order,sure missed the oil before new bottle arrived.Helps my knee joints heaps.Champions
  • Joseph

    It is never hard to tell that the healing balm is doing its job. It brings instant relief and soothes inflamed skin like nothing else I've ever tried. It's my go to solution when I have red, flaky skin because it is the best way to get my skin to return to its normal colour and brings a very natural-feeling relief. The oils leave my face feeling fresh without leaving a huge layer of cream or ointment behind. I recommend it to anyone suffering from dry itchy skin or any similar skin problem if they are after something that will sooth their skin and feels great.
  • Sharlene

    It is great product, good present for friends and the love ones.
  • Teresa Hinton

    I've only just started using this product and I love it. It has worked wonders on my dermatitis.
  • Graham Pearce

    18 July 2014 I woke up with severe ear pain and noticed that my left eye was blinking slower than my right eye. I also noted that I had a few red spots around my ear and through my hair. As I was feeling genuinely unwell (and I very rarely get sick) I headed to my GP. By the time I got to the waiting room the entire left side of my face had drooped, full paralysis and my eye no longer blinked. I was diagnosed with Ramsay Hunt Syndrome, which is very rare and caused by the shingles virus. Being slightly naive I thought only people over 60 got shingles and I was 48 at this time. The sores turned into large blisters over the next few days and then burst and wept, it was a red raw rash that now covered a third of my face and head. My GP had given me a cream which was meant to take the irritation out and help with the healing but it just made them worse. I even had sores in my ear. I managed to struggle through for a week and then someone I knew mentioned they had used a hemp based balm on a skin condition and it really worked. I thought heck I have nothing to lose, so tracked down your website and ordered one of everything. Within two days of using the Hemp Farm Healing Balm, the redness and irritation had gone and they had started to heal. I also started to use the bottled oil. I was told that because of my severe nerve damage that at my 12 month anniversary my healing would stop, well I have proved all of the medical profession wrong and I am still healing today. Since my first outbreak I have had another three outbreaks of shingles and each time I use the balm and the oil, the rash and sores are gone within 10 days. The tub sits beside my bed and now travels with me when I am away, I always make sure I have it close at hand. I can totally recommend your product and I was delighted to actually meet you in person and share my story with you. You genuinely care about others and thank you so much for making such a great product.
  • Karl

    My daughter used it on dry flaky skin and found the cream helped to heal skin back to its natural softness. Very good product, thank you.
  • Angela Joyce

    I use this for everything... pimples, rashes, grazes, anywhere that needs soothing and repair. Plus THE best hand cream ever. This is the most amazing all round product. Couldn't live without it.
  • Sarah Hodgson

    This is an incredible product that helps dry skin, itches pimples, any manor of skin issue I've tried on all my family and I cannot recommend highly enough - it beats all other natural products. A must have for the 'medicine' cabinet or anyone with skin issues - effective on babies children and adults. So pleased to find this, thankyou!
  • Andrea Palmer

    I'm onto my second jar of this balm and that's with giving out little pottles of samples to friends and family to try on everything from strep, inflammation steroids couldn't cure and immunity disorders that cause skin breakouts. This stuff is nothing short of amazing and sure to become Hemp Farms cult product. I use this as an eye cream - its so hydrating and also as an intensive night cream sometimes. A little bit goes a very long way.
  • gordon morris

    AWESOME PRODUCT
  • Sharlene Leach

    I sent this balm to my father-in-law in Australia last month as he has skin rash condition during the winter. He loves it very much and his condition has improved immediately. I am going to buy some more for family and friends. Wonderful product!
  • Lynne Ryder

    This is just incredible. I suffer from incredibly dry skin and have had trouble all my life but since using this my skin immediately became quite refreshed and very healthy. I no longer suffer with the very deep fissures in my feet especially and my skin doesn't dry out . It is brilliant
  • Brian Mitchell Reihana

    Good product.
  • Maxine

    I love this balm. I use it as a hand cream, a face moisturiser at night and for any skin irritation. It makes my skin feel lovely.
  • Vicki

    Love the healing balm works really fast!!
  • rjmsmith

    Brilliant service and great products thankyou My Hemp Farm 🙂
  • Nina

    From research, I discovered that the Celiac rash responds to hemp seed oil. The reviews of the Promise Balm seemed promising. I swiftly bought some and can safely say it is the sole cream my rash responded to. Instantly I could feel my rash calming. Thank you so much for making such an awesome product. It smells incredible too! I've been recommending it to everyone.
  • wendyclarke56

    This product is wonderful for my skin. I'm only new to the product but I do recommend that it be part of any household. I suffer terribly in the palms of my hands where I can barely hold anything & so so embarrassing for others to see. I use the Balm morning & night, it's absolutely wonderful & I no longer need medication from the Doctors as I was sick of taking steroids but I do know that I will be ordering more before I run out & the Balm will always be in my house. Thank you Hemp Farm for being part of my life now.
  • Shirley Clover

    I bought the Hemp skin cream for a friend who has psoriasis - especially bad on her hands - and the itch drives her crazy. She had tried everything with little relief. This is the text message she sent me after using the cream for only a few days. "The HEMP cream is fantastic, not just 4 my hand, but for the rest of my skin and massaged into my scalp, FANTASTIC! THE BEST! THANK YOU." There's nothing more to be said! Congratulations on a great product - I will be telling others about it.
  • gdsweeney

    Worked nicely on my skin, effective and smells nice too.
  • Raewyn Trotter

    Havent had this product for very long but my husband uses on his skin as he has a dry scaly skin. Working great.
  • Melissa Burbery

    Love this product. Daughter uses it for acne and dry skin and it works so well. Have also used it for cuts and nappy rash .Fantastic product. If it works this well on the skin I can't wait to try the oils!
  • Ellie

    Great for psoriasis ,my skin is smoother ,less flaking thanks
  • Diane Brown

    This cream is amazing, we as a family have used it on scar left after operation, small skin cancers, pimples and a graze, have had excellent results.
  • Wendy

    My daughter used the balm after getting a tattoo. Great result. None of the expected itching and the redness dissappeared over night. I use it for bites, cracked heals and all cuts and scrapes.
  • misskhoney

    This is so handy, and effective. I use it on mosquito bites, on any mild rash or irritated skin, on sunburn, on blemishes, dry/cracked skin, dry lips, and as a night balm for my face every now & then. Great to know it is safe to use on the kids too.
  • Kathryn

    Love it. Use it on my skin for everything. Highly recommend it.
  • Sharon

    This is a great healing balm, wonderful on very dry skin, any psoriasis patches, can be used anywhere on the body face etc, bites and stings, very pleasant light scent. Will definitely purchase again.Excellent fast delivery too
  • Ross Couper

    Fantastic stuff buy for my wife who has lupus says nothing comes close
  • malwash

    This product is amazing, you can feel from first touch the value that you get. It is malleable enough to use in alot of situations, in my case it has brought relief to dry skin and packs a wonderful smell to boot. Some other benefits is the incredibly fast and convenient shipping, as well as supporting a local business.
  • R wolff

    Absolutely brilliant i use it as an aftershave fantastic
  • Scott Town

    The product is great but the postage really needs to come down a $30 purchase goes to over $50 rediculous.
  • Raewyn Rodwell

    This is my 2nd purchase of the Healing Balm. The 1st was for me and the 2nd pottle I posted to my granddaughter in Australia. I love the product and use it on burns, bites and stings.
  • Paul Burroughs

    I suffer from dry skin on my left leg following a stroke and poor circulation on that side the balm is great and has improved it lots in the short time i have used it. I'm very happy to recommend the product for anyone who has similar problems, and can recommend the service provided by Hemp Farm staff.
  • brentandjanine

    Hi I got this for my mum as she had a rash and also her skin gets very itchy. Mum loves it. It worked really well so I'm going to be ordering more for her to keep in reserve so she dosnt run out.
  • robynneal1947

    I am thrilled with my purchase of this product. It works extremely well on irrated skin, blemishes as well as mild rashes.
  • chrystal_d89

    Absolutely swear by this healing balm it has fixed my daughters iterated skin within 3 applications and keeps it managed, I will always have this on hand for her it worked better then her 1 year long battle with medicated creams x
  • Lorraine Ganter

    Unfortunately the dermatitis on my hands did not react well to this. I think it’s the lavender that causes it’s own allergic reaction. Itch patch on my back and legs loved it.
  • Les C.

    Difficult to assess at this stage because the Balm is very firm, like a dry cake of soap,and you have to dig it out with your fingernail. Have other users found the same problem and if so how do you apply it. I was thinking of placing it in the Microwave for a few seconds to see if it is easier to apply.
  • Prasado

    I have excema in my face, neck and arms. The creme feels like food to the skin, specially around the eyes it is not as irritating as any other products I tried. It goes a long way and has got a silky light texture. Good Buy!!!
  • amytomsett12

    Wonderful for dry itchy skin!! I get really inflamed itchy skin and this is the one product I have found that really works to soothe my skin, stop the itching and return my skin to a normal colour . This is my second time purchasing Promise and I will be definetley buying again !!
  • Irina

    Just amazing! I actually got it to try as I didn’t really believe it will work! But it did, my sons aczema pretty much disappeared! I will be ordering more as this is a miracle balm, after trying so many different creams and lotions this one is the only balm that worked! I also used it for my dry lips and it’s works amazing too!
  • brucescott

    Used this product for dry skin on hands . Was very soothing and cleared it up.
  • Carl

    seemed to give relief and reduce iritated ski symptoms, best results yet and interested to continue using it to confirm
  • Kam

    Great product .. I have super sensitive skin and react to everything .. But not this .. Thank you for creating this amazing item
  • pjlbowman

    Awesome product thanks. My husband is a mechanic and his hands take a beating and get painful. Massaging the balm into his hands has helped hugely
  • jbbsholmes

    Easy to apply, feels great, smells divine. Incredible delivery service.
  • Liz

    So far I have used it for a rash under my boobs where the bra rubs. After a couple of applications in the morning only, and quite a thin application, it got rid of it. Also used it on my son's leg where he had a cut - applied some under a plaster and within a couple of days it was dry and mostly healed. I find if I use it thinly it is not greasy, and still does what it needs to do. The odour is kind of neutral to me, which is good. If left in a hot place like my sunny bathroom, it gets a liquid settling on the top, so now I put it in a dark place which solved that issue.So far, I am happy with this product - keen to try it on other issues as they arise.
  • FLOYD RUDOLPH

    Seeing results. Itching spasms are still occurring however, the balm is helping to calm it down. Thanks Hemp Farm .
  • Jareth Martin

    Really nice! And smells great.
  • basnzl2017

    This stuff is awesome! I use it on any bites, cuts and grazes and have been amazed at how quickly things heal. One of my favourite products from here. Great service as always keeps me coming back to try more products:)
  • tdgdadcd

    Use Promise Healing Balm on my patches of dry flaky skin and it really helps with the dryness, also has a very soothing effect. Ordered this product at lunchtime and it arrived in my Auckland letterbox the next day! Incredible service.
  • Lyn

    I use this on my hands all the time and helps to keep them soft. Even use it on my lips.
  • Mike

    Excellent product. I had dry itchy patches of skin that only steroid creams would temporarily clear up but since using this balm I have had no flair ups. Works really well with the serum too.
  • Diane Ryan

    Fantastic for dry skin and healing properties especially for us oldies back of the hands
  • Carmen

    I love this cream, ordered it for my daughter but kept and used myself. I burnt the palm of my hand on the stove, applied promise healing cream every couple of hours. The burn was totally gone within two days. I use it on everything, lips, hands, cuticles, even in my hair. Love this cream. Thank you
  • Marina Wilson

    This balm is the bomb! I scalded my hand and forearm stirring a pot of hot soup. Put my arm under the cold tap straight away, and gently applied Promise healing balm. Although my arm was as red as, there was no pain. 3 hours later even the redness had gone. Next morning no blisters or signs of having scalded myself. This stuff is amazing - it's my go to cream!
  • Gaye Elvy

    Great product. I use it for everything form painful hands to dry skin. Highly recommend it
  • sas.iraia

    Highly recommend this, used successfully on many skin issues i.e. cold sores, skin irritation, cuts
  • Heather Harrison

    This is the balm above balms. It is the number one essential in my medicine cupboard.
  • anya.maule

    Fantastic product. Smells great, feels great. Excellent on bruises, cuts, and blemishes, dry itchy skin. Highly recommended.

Hemp Seed Oil

New Zealand grown by our expert HempFarm growers. Use daily, We do!

Hemp Skincare

Made with essential oils & manuka honey to nourish, soften wrinkles and protect.

Promise Organic Hemp Facial Cleanser (100ml)

Hemp Seed Food

Hemp seeds are a high-quality plant protein. Hemp seed are  high in fibre and protein.

Certified SAFE Hemp Hearts

Hemp Protein Powder

Providing all nine essential amino acids that helps your body to work & recover faster.

Organic Hemp 50% Protein, 500g - Hemp Farm
Scroll to Top